Useful Links

Follow Our Chairman’s Blog & Social Media

http://zalmi.blogspot.co.uk/

http://twitter.com/zalmiu


Israel

Israel Hayom (English): http://www.israelhayom.com/
Arutz Sheva: http://www.israelnationalnews.com
Jerusalem Post: https://www.jpost.com/
Times of Israel: http://www.timesofisrael.com/
Algemeiner News: https://www.algemeiner.com/
Breitbart Israel: https://www.breitbart.com/middle-east/
Caroline Glick: http://www.carolineglick.com/e/
Daniel Pipes:  http://www.danielpipes.org/
Dr Mordechai Kedar: http://mordechaikedar.com/
Moshe Feiglin: http://jewishleadership.blogspot.com/
Knesset (Israeli parliament) http://www.knesset.gov.il
Israeli Ministry of Foreign Affairs http://www.mfa.gov.il/MFA
IDF Spokesperson: http://www.idf.il/en
The Menahem Begin Heritage Center: http://www.begincenter.org.il/?lang=en
Etzel English Site: http://www.etzel.org.il/english/index.html

Likud
World Likud: http://www.worldlikud.com
American Friends of Likud: http://www.aflikud.org/
Likud Anglos: http://www.likudanglos.org.il/

Research Institutes and Advocacy Groups
Jerusalem Center for Public Affairs: http://www.jcpa.org
UN Watch: https://www.unwatch.org/en/
MEMRI: https://www.memri.org/
NGO Monitor: https://www.ngo-monitor.org/
Palestinian Media Watch: http://www.pmw.org.il/
Honest Reporting: http://www.honestreporting.com/
Camera: http://www.camera.org/
David Bedein: http://israelbehindthenews.com/
Elder of Ziyon: http://elderofziyon.blogspot.com/
Jewish Human Rights Watch: https://www.jhrw.com/
Myths & Facts: http://www.mythsandfacts.org/
Stand With Us: http://www.standwithus.com/
Sussex Friends of Israel: https://www.sussexfriendsofisrael.org/
The Muqata: https://www.facebook.com/Muqata/
David Collier: http://david-collier.com/
Yisrael Medad: http://myrightword.blogspot.com/

This message is only visible to admins:
Unable to display Facebook posts

Error: (#10) To use 'Page Public Content Access', your use of this endpoint must be reviewed and approved by Facebook. To submit this 'Page Public Content Access' feature for review please read our documentation on reviewable features: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/review.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 10
Click here to Troubleshoot.